Monday, December 15, 2008

New CVESD board holds its first meeting

At CVESD's Organizational Meeting of December 9, 2008, the following Board of Education Officers were elected:

President - Pamela B. Smith
Vice President - David Bejarano
Clerk - Russell Y. Coronado
Member - Larry Cunningham
Member - Vacant
Secretary - Lowell J. Billings, Ed.D.

No comments: